2021-22 Teacher Awards

Matt Lewis

We had a great day celebrating our wonderful staff. We had Salty’s for lunch, and then we honored those who have served in our district with longevity awards tonight.

5-year award went to Naomi Arguello, Christine Glenn, Brittany Harer, and Tricia Becker.
The 25-year award went to Eddie Drake and Sandra Price.

Thank you all for your service to General Shafter School District.

Ready to dive in? Get your free quote today.